Reviews

Review of Head Barbers

  • Anthony

    12/14/2017 11:38:55 AM

    My first visit and I left a very satisfied customer. Ali made me feel very welcome and cut my hair and trimmed my beard perfectly, all in under 30 minutes. Highly recommended

  • Stefan

    4/20/2017 5:41:46 PM

    After one year and a half in UK I finaly found a barber that hearcuts me exactly how I want.After the first haircut that Ali did I knew he will be my barber.Thank u HEAD BARBERS ;)

  • Umair

    3/26/2017 6:51:38 PM

    I've been here twice and both times I have left very pleased, I'm certain I'll be coming back regularly

  • Zain

    1/10/2017 9:19:47 AM

    Ali is a nice guy but the cut was not what I wanted. My hair wasn't faded as I liked, also I asked for no length off the top and about half of it went.

  • omar

    7/20/2016 3:38:01 PM

    i had hair cut with facial service was super & my wife had highlight was amazing super Deluxe. thanks AL kanso

  • Eva Justice

    4/19/2016 2:27:12 PM

    It was great experience of very professional service. Had done my hair cut by Ali, and I love the style he had chosen for me. Thank you Ali :)

  • Daniel Roland

    2/19/2016 4:02:51 PM

    Such a nice experience just now! Lovely atmosphere, friendly conversation and excellent hair cut! Highly recommended!

  • Nabil

    10/27/2015 8:07:15 PM

    Really good hair cut, showed a picture of a style I wanted was exactly the same. Very pleased. Plus fade was excellent

  • M Oxley

    7/26/2015 1:25:02 PM

    Very relaxing, quick and impressive finish. Would recomend it! I might have my beard done next time also!

  • Neil

    7/24/2015 3:39:45 PM

    Fantastic experience , just had my usual buzz cut , along with hot towel & steam shave . Plus I got a free French Facial which was awesome . Us Guys do like to be pampered from time to time . Will definitely be back , if you looking for a first class experience check these then out. Thanks Guys. 😄

 

Post A Review




Input symbols