Reviews

Review of Head Barbers

  • Mohammed

    10/22/2018 11:00:00 AM

    i was diagnoised with alopecia,the condition was very severe.i am so happy that head barbers at wimbledon treated my alopecia with unique remedy. i have recovered most of my patches now. i would recommend anybody to try headbarbers if they are suffering from alopoecia(any kind). mine was so bad i wasnt even expecting it to recover that quick in 2-3 sessions i have noticed all my hairs are back. my condition was for more than 2yrs and tried everything medically but no success.

  • Mohammed

    10/22/2018 10:58:09 AM

    i was diagnoised with alopecia , the condition was very severe. i am so happy that head barbers at wimbledon treated my alopecia with unique remedy. i have recovered most of my patches now. i would recommend anybody to try headbarbers if they are suffering from alopoecia (any kind). mine was so bad i wasnt even expecting it to recover that quick in 2-3 sessions i have noticed all my hairs are back. my condition was for more than 2yrs and tried everything medically but no success.

  • Julian

    9/4/2018 4:20:12 PM

    I was looking for someone to guide me and give my first ever, very rough around the edges, beard a proper shape and style. Hair and beard now working together perfectly and looking much more modern, I can finally see a way forward with how it should look. I definitely recommend Head Barbers and I'm definitely coming back!!....

  • Kiyan

    7/22/2018 2:09:46 PM

    My son alway have hair cut here it look amazing even dont need blow drying after he is very talented and today mummy had her hair cut i love my new hair cut many thanks

  • kiyan razmarya

    7/22/2018 2:06:12 PM

    This guy is really great he always dose my son haircut don't need blow drying after hair cut and today mummy had hair cut too he is talented I love my hair cut.

  • Anthony

    12/14/2017 11:38:55 AM

    My first visit and I left a very satisfied customer. Ali made me feel very welcome and cut my hair and trimmed my beard perfectly, all in under 30 minutes. Highly recommended

  • Stefan

    4/20/2017 5:41:46 PM

    After one year and a half in UK I finaly found a barber that hearcuts me exactly how I want.After the first haircut that Ali did I knew he will be my barber.Thank u HEAD BARBERS ;)

  • Umair

    3/26/2017 6:51:38 PM

    I've been here twice and both times I have left very pleased, I'm certain I'll be coming back regularly

  • Zain

    1/10/2017 9:19:47 AM

    Ali is a nice guy but the cut was not what I wanted. My hair wasn't faded as I liked, also I asked for no length off the top and about half of it went.

  • omar

    7/20/2016 3:38:01 PM

    i had hair cut with facial service was super & my wife had highlight was amazing super Deluxe. thanks AL kanso

 

Post A Review




Input symbols